VORSTAND

1. Vorsitzender 
Oliver Benner
email: benner@vfl-lingen.de

2. Vorsitzende
Sabine Fastabend
email: fastabend@vfl-lingen.de

Geschäftsführer
Knut Brockhaus
email: brockhaus@vfl-lingen.de

Kassenwartin
Susanne Brockhaus
email: s.brockhaus@vfl-lingen.de

Sport- und Wettkampfwart
Simon Hardt
email: hardt@vfl-lingen.de

Vorstand Sportförderung
Reinhard Frericks
email: frericks@vfl-lingen.de

Pressewartin
Wiebke Fritz
email: fritz@vfl-lingen.de

Fachwartin Nachwuchsförderung
Franzi Meyer
email: meyer@vfl-lingen.de

EDV-Wart
Axel Hecht
email: hecht@vfl-lingen.de

Haus- und Hofwart
Dennis Schnettberg
email: schnettberg@vfl-lingen.de

Einloggen